s3-rpc_server: remove unnecessary talloc_free
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:27:17 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:27:52 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
The auth_ctx is a child of pipes_struct, and this function is a used only as a
destructor on pipes_struct. So it is not really necessary to free this struct
in the destructor as it will be freed soon enough anyway.

source3/rpc_server/rpc_handles.c

index f9251eeb94cf3afecc2715b1695b8624f0f621f6..2b35328e620d5dbc0b79e3ddd14e1cd327cd702b 100644 (file)
@@ -128,8 +128,6 @@ int close_internal_rpc_pipe_hnd(struct pipes_struct *p)
                return False;
        }
 
-       TALLOC_FREE(p->auth.auth_ctx);
-
        /* Free the handles database. */
        close_policy_by_pipe(p);