autobuild: fixed the --tail option for new log locations
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 02:41:50 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 03:11:15 +0000 (20:11 -0700)
script/autobuild.py

index f1e29a7a83bb4095cc100d51641eea9dbf722b24..6f1484533471004b6b45eefedce22adb7df7625c 100755 (executable)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ class buildlist:
     def start_tail(self):
         cwd = os.getcwd()
         cmd = "tail -f *.stdout *.stderr"
     def start_tail(self):
         cwd = os.getcwd()
         cmd = "tail -f *.stdout *.stderr"
-        os.chdir(testbase)
+        os.chdir(gitroot)
         self.tail_proc = Popen(cmd, shell=True)
         os.chdir(cwd)
 
         self.tail_proc = Popen(cmd, shell=True)
         os.chdir(cwd)