s3: Fix crsh in net usershare list
authorBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 00:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0800)
committerBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 00:18:29 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Bo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_usershare.c

index d82d30bc2d8e711b412365dc9c48b4252f1eaa03..6eacb1386c851d56748b4db8791423cf792f455e 100644 (file)
@@ -974,6 +974,7 @@ static int net_usershare_list(struct net_context *c, int argc,
 
        pi.ctx = ctx;
        pi.op = US_LIST_OP;
+       pi.c = c;
 
        ret = process_share_list(info_fn, &pi);
        talloc_destroy(ctx);