waf: when USING_SYSTEM_KRB5 environment variable is set, dont configure local
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
heimdal.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 6b51a37..15e1ce5 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -84,7 +84,8 @@ def configure(conf):
 
     conf.RECURSE('dynconfig')
     conf.RECURSE('lib/ldb')
-    conf.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
+    if not os.getenv('USING_SYSTEM_KRB5'):
+        conf.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
     conf.RECURSE('source4/lib/tls')
     conf.RECURSE('source4/ntvfs/sysdep')
     conf.RECURSE('lib/util')