s3:testparm: don't return an error for a warning message
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 06:31:16 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 11:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri May 20 13:14:39 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/utils/testparm.c

index edb11a6b055439eece4bb0ad4edd28e7d9e5280f..f8b8c7fc9f3f6edd67c058aa2cca20f5c8bec743 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,6 @@ to the default value * or a valid password server.\n", sec_setting );
                        sec_setting = "";
 
                fprintf(stderr, "WARNING: The setting 'security=%s' is should NOT be combined with the 'password server' parameter.\n  (by default Samba will discover the correct DC to contact automatically).\n", sec_setting );
-               ret = 1;
        }
 
        /*