s3:auth: fix function header comment for user_sid_in_group_sid()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
This is embarrassing: the commit 0770a4c01bef26ec51321cd5b97aea4eab9e00a8
which intended to fix an earlier copy'n'paste error, contained another
typo, fixed with this commit...

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Dec 11 00:04:45 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/auth/token_util.c

index 6f4bce0..8a73a71 100644 (file)
@@ -853,7 +853,7 @@ done:
 }
 
 /***************************************************************************
- Build upon create_token_from_usersid:
+ Build upon create_token_from_sid:
 
  Expensive helper function to figure out whether a user given its sid is
  member of a particular group.