wintest: make use of samba-tool domain provision
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:35:57 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
metze

wintest/test-s4-howto.py

index fdbb181..5172999 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,9 @@ def provision_s4(t, func_level="2008"):
     t.chdir('${PREFIX}')
     t.del_files(["var", "private"])
     t.run_cmd("rm -f etc/smb.conf")
-    provision=['sbin/provision',
+    provision=['bin/samba-tool',
+               'domain',
+               'provision',
                '--realm=${LCREALM}',
                '--domain=${DOMAIN}',
                '--adminpass=${PASSWORD1}',