m4: Don't AC_MSG_ERROR when too old python is found
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:06:37 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
This broke the pure S3 build with an old python

Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer, please check!

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Jan 10 11:26:18 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104


No differences found