tdb: Fix \n in error messages
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@samba.org>
lib/tdb/tools/tdbtorture.c

index 64c5043..04bbb7d 100644 (file)
@@ -438,10 +438,10 @@ done:
                db = tdb_open_ex(test_tdb, hash_size, TDB_DEFAULT,
                                 O_RDWR, 0, &log_ctx, NULL);
                if (!db) {
-                       fatal("db open failed");
+                       fatal("db open failed\n");
                }
                if (tdb_check(db, NULL, NULL) == -1) {
-                       printf("db check failed");
+                       printf("db check failed\n");
                        exit(1);
                }
                tdb_close(db);