s4:selftest: lower debug level for slapd
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 07:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 01:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index 5cc34c76fd5948924c11fd3a40298ee7e0a5346b..1dfb67e89673fd524df1cf219719984a147e5bb0 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ sub openldap_start($$$) {
            $olpath = "$olroot/libexec:$olroot/sbin:";
        }
        $ENV{PATH} = "$olpath/usr/local/sbin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:$ENV{PATH}";
            $olpath = "$olroot/libexec:$olroot/sbin:";
        }
        $ENV{PATH} = "$olpath/usr/local/sbin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:$ENV{PATH}";
-        system("slapd -d63 -f $slapd_conf -h $uri > $logs 2>&1 &");
+        system("slapd -d0 -f $slapd_conf -h $uri > $logs 2>&1 &");
         $ENV{PATH} = $oldpath;
 }
 
         $ENV{PATH} = $oldpath;
 }