smbd: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 13:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 04:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +1100)
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/smbd/service.c

index 8f6d485..4fe3809 100644 (file)
@@ -614,7 +614,7 @@ static NTSTATUS make_connection_snum(struct smbd_server_connection *sconn,
        }
 
        /*
-        * Set up the share security descripter
+        * Set up the share security descriptor
         */
 
        status = check_user_share_access(conn,