Attempt to fix Coverity ID 596
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 09:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 17:38:39 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
Jeremy, please check & push if it's ok.
(This used to be commit f06070c188d6d2efed3205bbc9c3c290718397b1)

source3/winbindd/winbindd_passdb.c

index e4cf0292252cbb0fab786561f29a793f5f77d055..8387565a74c0b0345de497b0c2bc35923fae75e4 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ static NTSTATUS rids_to_names(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                        (*names)[i] = CONST_DISCARD(char *, nam);
                }
 
-               if (domain_name == NULL) {
+               if (*domain_name == NULL) {
                        *domain_name = CONST_DISCARD(char *, dom);
                } else {
                        char *dname = CONST_DISCARD(char *, dom);