s3: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:34:49 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:41:51 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
source3/smbd/open.c

index 34d5526..e33c4ab 100644 (file)
@@ -2592,7 +2592,7 @@ static NTSTATUS open_file_ntcreate(connection_struct *conn,
        }
 
        /*
        }
 
        /*
-        * At this point onwards, we can guarentee that the share entry
+        * At this point onwards, we can guarantee that the share entry
         * is locked, whether we created the file or not, and that the
         * deny mode is compatible with all current opens.
         */
         * is locked, whether we created the file or not, and that the
         * deny mode is compatible with all current opens.
         */