Remove restrictions on number of DN components in LDAP server
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 05:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +1100)
There is no reason for these restrictions to be in the LDAP server -
they belong in the LDB layer.  When accepting 'extended' or
'alternate' DNs we can't tell anyway.

Andrew Bartlett


No differences found