Fix bug #8922.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 10:27:01 +0000 (03:27 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
Looking at the do_list status returns was historically
ignored, allowing tar to continue after NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED.
Return to this state.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri May 11 14:55:53 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/client/clitar.c

index b02ada427e84032c2c2c01186fdc8154652d0c94..c0b6e4e7f194e626e77ec8c540feecc06b645c29 100644 (file)
@@ -891,7 +891,7 @@ strlen(finfo->name)=%d\nname=%s,cur_dir=%s\n",
                        return NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
                }
                DEBUG(5, ("Doing list with mtar_mask: %s\n", mtar_mask));
-               status = do_list(mtar_mask, attribute, do_tar, False, True);
+               do_list(mtar_mask, attribute, do_tar, False, True);
                client_set_cur_dir(saved_curdir);
                TALLOC_FREE(saved_curdir);
                TALLOC_FREE(new_cd);