s3 build: when detecting to use internal zlib, put "-I../lib/zlib" first in CFLAGS
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:59:30 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 01:02:26 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
This should fix a build error on our Tru64 build farm box where a zlib.h is
found in an include path handed in via external CFLAGS, but that zlib.h belongs
to an old zlib. So in ndr_compression.c, "#include <zlib.h>" includes the wrong
header for the internal zlib.

Michael

source3/configure.in

index 287189f09380e545f65dc44e5927071f935197ba..9214d031b3d496c693245f3b41b52ab478542739 100644 (file)
@@ -6256,7 +6256,7 @@ AC_ZLIB([ZLIB_OBJS=""], [
        do
                ZLIB_OBJS="$ZLIB_OBJS ../lib/zlib/$o"
        done
        do
                ZLIB_OBJS="$ZLIB_OBJS ../lib/zlib/$o"
        done
-       CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -I../lib/zlib"
+       CFLAGS="-I../lib/zlib $CFLAGS"
 ])
 
 dnl Remove -L/usr/lib/? from LDFLAGS and LIBS
 ])
 
 dnl Remove -L/usr/lib/? from LDFLAGS and LIBS