s3:loadparm: rename free_parameters() to free_parameters_by_snum()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Michael

source3/param/loadparm.c

index 580136446ba68a4a7e3225ec4fa8f38689233a6e..d44d04a7a79e9eb011436bbd2c5481a1c30f148e 100644 (file)
@@ -4616,9 +4616,10 @@ static void free_one_parameter_by_snum(int snum, struct parm_struct parm)
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**
- * Free the allocated parameter data for a share.
+ * Free the allocated parameter data for a share specified
+ * by an snum.
  */
  */
-static void free_parameters(int snum)
+static void free_parameters_by_snum(int snum)
 {
        uint32_t i;
 
 {
        uint32_t i;
 
@@ -4632,7 +4633,7 @@ static void free_parameters(int snum)
  */
 static void free_global_parameters(void)
 {
  */
 static void free_global_parameters(void)
 {
-       free_parameters(GLOBAL_SECTION_SNUM);
+       free_parameters_by_snum(GLOBAL_SECTION_SNUM);
 }
 
 /***************************************************************************
 }
 
 /***************************************************************************
@@ -5743,7 +5744,7 @@ static void free_service(struct service *pservice)
                DEBUG(5, ("free_service: Freeing service %s\n",
                       pservice->szService));
 
                DEBUG(5, ("free_service: Freeing service %s\n",
                       pservice->szService));
 
-       free_parameters(getservicebyname(pservice->szService, NULL));
+       free_parameters_by_snum(getservicebyname(pservice->szService, NULL));
 
        string_free(&pservice->szService);
        bitmap_free(pservice->copymap);
 
        string_free(&pservice->szService);
        bitmap_free(pservice->copymap);