s3: fix simple "incompatible pointer type" build warning
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 23:35:53 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 23:38:19 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c

index 05c39f8f2b6be8029540e1a96b31faf2ef8dcd27..9268542da6f71ff8829fb8d664a160773c2af4fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1064,7 +1064,7 @@ static bool add_sockaddr_to_array(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        }
 
        (*addrs)[*num] = *pss;
        }
 
        (*addrs)[*num] = *pss;
-       set_sockaddr_port(&(*addrs)[*num], port);
+       set_sockaddr_port((struct sockaddr *)&(*addrs)[*num], port);
 
        *num += 1;
        return True;
 
        *num += 1;
        return True;