ldb: bump version to 1.1.13 so the 4.0 release can get the isprint fix save-diskspace-tags/ldb-1.1.13
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitffd61e2bbf46ab8660c32b90c547beb8b77fcb9d
treeb2a090eccc97af011bb1ccf7231ca4adb11a288f
parent0eae4cd787179b40375e298cfd95df817c67a94f
ldb: bump version to 1.1.13 so the 4.0 release can get the isprint fix

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Sep 17 23:47:57 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-1.1.13.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/ABI/pyldb-util-1.1.13.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/wscript