net: Split out "net share"
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 14 May 2008 12:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 12:28:01 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitf9a6d1f2645eef2654a8ff1fc59e83ee762d4014
tree24694f29d6a60741881bbf8723021dba09406f7c
parent00f6ad7b5a7ea684b329c2ce68ada77036c94b08
net: Split out "net share"
(This used to be commit 25d4c6f692cf50d675a1de7c6eaeed271f349289)
source3/Makefile.in
source3/utils/net.c
source3/utils/net_help.c
source3/utils/net_proto.h
source3/utils/net_rap.c
source3/utils/net_rpc.c
source3/utils/net_share.c [new file with mode: 0644]