fixed permissions on ctdb databases
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 06:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitf8534d5c78bf98a54e918aa62f5cea812483f17a
treea2eaaf11905169f01939982f498318634f3021e1
parent8fed76b73e3576ef2279c0ff6c8bc393010443e0
fixed permissions on ctdb databases
(This used to be commit 123fc3980a83d956bffaa689f3af81bbf81ce1c1)
source3/lib/dbwrap_ctdb.c