s4-wintest: added wintest.py library
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 23:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 23:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
commitf6c66cd6eee6dbaf34b9cb0c38aa83934104a867
tree15440aaddfd248f8992b30e4c77a70e226cffb0a
parent63029eb24b9a9b57fbf85b611a66b39b8100a5e3
s4-wintest: added wintest.py library

converted test-howto.py to use the wintest library.

The idea is for us to create other tests that test lots of different
interactions with windows
source4/scripting/devel/howto/test-howto.py
source4/scripting/devel/howto/wintest.py [new file with mode: 0644]