registry: skip writes of existing keys in init_registry_data().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 10:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitf50002b491d48b7694e32be1c6aeafb85d6da16f
treeeb2220a436d114c53d64e4d8f4f1af69954f6d7c
parent9fe870affa2b19aeee8f45f05cc1407d448c3bf7
registry: skip writes of existing keys in init_registry_data().

Michael
(This used to be commit 37dabf931727f00569725af0e34677d36bb7df99)
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c