build: autogenerate symbols for libsmbclient.so
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitf483aa05e4506962099ff5c54481b197a4a98332
tree0b39c0d2a64675bded18dff2f30e6996fe37fc37
parente2ec27135d5e0cfa1984d64c052669f1de5684e9
build: autogenerate symbols for libsmbclient.so

Michael
(This used to be commit d6fb6348a3672e915556dcb36c1a4999d4abae18)
source3/Makefile.in
source3/exports/libsmbclient.syms [deleted file]