s4:selftest: skip samba4.rpc.backupkey for now
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitf46495553409e95527cb53f1db2a971dcd22dac2
tree3032780f198fc7f4aa71236cf3c51c2b87ba556f
parent49cfb2ebdfdf94df963078a4905b9a287250ea8e
s4:selftest: skip samba4.rpc.backupkey for now

metze
source4/selftest/skip