s4-drs: added support for DRSUAPI_EXOP_REPL_OBJ
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commitf4177b66c5b9351cf36b09f6b55b042985d633f0
tree2255870e175e21e05387243acab2c50d7388fae7
parent491e89fa1c8dc4df327866c09cae941578209243
s4-drs: added support for DRSUAPI_EXOP_REPL_OBJ

this extended getncchanges operation replicates a single object
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c