Fix broken krb5 refresh chain
authorBo Yang <boyang@novell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 08:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitf389b97c698aff9888ae9cdde9eb10e8e9fab4c7
tree7d52f18e246f820f03f6a234079f63f3cf17dccd
parent022e2f81991f12637ca0eeb3a030d4cec69d6fb9
Fix broken krb5 refresh chain

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cred_cache.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c