tdb: Fix undefined prototype warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitf2d67af7bc0b316f54d6cc1a44d07f1b24244378
treeb96eccc95620463c905a2ad66080953763675cfd
parent1beb4bc9d12fb124935e9e4710f48ad616dacc60
tdb: Fix undefined prototype warnings

These functions are deliberately left without prototypes according to
3fdeaa399, but without prototypes we get warnings.

Reviewed-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan  7 11:20:19 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb/common/lock.c