s3:libsmb: use a smbXcli_tcon instead of uint16_t cli_state->smb1.tid
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 18:27:58 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:44:04 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commited726281b3dc32c6e31b81dd1fb76b0568687623
tree4856d16e71ad9d5f2b34c573a9b5b5b40a182a2a
parent552dda970c6b665a36cf2af56142eb1456883528
s3:libsmb: use a smbXcli_tcon instead of uint16_t cli_state->smb1.tid

metze
source3/include/client.h
source3/libsmb/clientgen.c