net: Use functable2 to give a short help text for top-level functions.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 18 May 2008 17:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:45:28 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commite9be24a2cbbd9bc7075c0fe75d44d51184f84dba
treed9d798ded6bbd3517c7636fc7ac305d1c7a86189
parentba1108f06ae5860c8f418dc383b027068780abf9
net: Use functable2 to give a short help text for top-level functions.
source/utils/net.c
source/utils/net_util.c