s3-samr: fix rpcclient after idl change.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 22:26:48 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 13:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commite97149087ac45d178e18f648c8c25bb8c2d9759c
tree500675a921065cf198c9d6edd30b41adc248910e
parenteb906e1d2d61325487fa7e0bcd50fcf4a1b623a3
s3-samr: fix rpcclient after idl change.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_samr.c