s3: Use talloc_tos() in parse_share_modes()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 11:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commite5231a5976c67573f7883538cc5b76db724f8d57
tree39af7e87ade500e6927f2bf696e6bf13b8d7a9cc
parent22ccbf2bd4f7788d45173c6780eec6f08f3d2f3e
s3: Use talloc_tos() in parse_share_modes()
source3/locking/locking.c