s3-spoolss: simplify _spoolss_EnumPrinterKey a little more.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commite512ccb5b677fa7f285829ec645fc067837c0e11
treecd4f9293dd4085f1aa4acbf6f107d970677f8a8e
parent663a1f599aa163ebb5c81c02988c07cb1f0e3e6c
s3-spoolss: simplify _spoolss_EnumPrinterKey a little more.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c