Fix linked list of ifaddrs in implementations of rep_getifaddrs.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commite3d1f512cf63337ed39942f9ac8e9ee08ee0d7ef
treef58b5a5c490230a4e437a32d9ac7545ead170574
parente2ec7931ff157d9468ee31009db1adb0d9acfd6d
Fix linked list of ifaddrs in implementations of rep_getifaddrs.

Produce proper list instead of one-node-loop.

Michael
(This used to be commit ec9f4f5066ba7a8bf3af931fd4969590140c0b2b)
source3/lib/replace/getifaddrs.c