s4:dynconfig: fix segfault in the set_dyn_*() functions
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commite2532816400f005574c7452e5c4e30a3a8067771
tree76df258bff5fdf1fa184ecda7458c3e53d1a50a1
parent9bf1032cb773a3eda90d0c6d379c5938690209e8
s4:dynconfig: fix segfault in the set_dyn_*() functions

We should not try to call free on a const string (the default one).
Now we make sure that the dyn_* variable is never NULL
and only allocated if it's not the default value.

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Feb 24 12:29:56 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/dynconfig/dynconfig.c