manpages: update the section about registry configuration in smb.conf.5
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commite11106238fa997452f8e7ae9304a50fc38761322
tree06619512aa08c417d513ef84d2e7c6ad306e82ca
parent0c4093a234dfaca6d363a6e1358f2fbf421dcd3c
manpages: update the section about registry configuration in smb.conf.5

Michael
(This used to be commit 27bc3ac03f8be222814ff7b77cb3e50b3167a1ef)
docs-xml/manpages-3/smb.conf.5.xml