[PATCH] composite: make it possible to call composite_is_ok() without callback fn
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 11:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 11:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commite08a78abcd7cf55322cc720f47fa3a2bfe491c31
tree1ef99ebef026a396d8b0fa59aa7662903c7a0ea2
parent69d6dd1923a511a883e9f562b8ffa2762a671fe0
[PATCH] composite: make it possible to call composite_is_ok() without callback fn

metze
(This used to be commit 4e459f1fb3ab60c586df9a08cdc57db424a30b18)
source4/libcli/composite/composite.c