s3:smb2_sesssetup: reject SMB2_SESSION_FLAG_BINDING requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:08:56 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commitdf08929d28cab9f3d5fda573e2c2649b651f3e4c
treecf7cceb3825ca64966331a307e8ff0d0d7a19b03
parent46e08eb75f7ca179c1708b601ccf4c601278fbda
s3:smb2_sesssetup: reject SMB2_SESSION_FLAG_BINDING requests

metze

Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul 26 02:08:56 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/smb2_sesssetup.c