build: Remove pdbtest from the autoconf build
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 05:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:03:21 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commitde2d813898bcfc530d13753a57ac8356b7c7bf0e
tree315f3d25e8d4b76ff275eba32cbccb598e9f350e
parent528d3fe2ae9691bc1c0b322bb3007524987f8b28
build: Remove pdbtest from the autoconf build

pdbtest is internal test utility that is not installed.  It is only
run from the full (waf) make test, and does not need to be built in
the autoconf build.

Removing it from the autoconf build makes it easier to expand this
test to depend on more parts of Samba.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/Makefile.in