s3-build Add dep on popt to fix FreeBSD build
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:22:11 +0000 (13:22 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:32:59 +0000 (06:32 +0200)
commitdc6ab33f2cd036de713094552840ecc9b7563080
tree99f42f862509de3d12df238fc89f09c16955e7c3
parent0ddafeba6968759d290ee0489c5b2bf4108c8aef
s3-build Add dep on popt to fix FreeBSD build

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jun 24 06:32:59 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/wscript_build