s4-smbtorture: skip GetAliasMembership against s4.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitdc4c41124228878d2c29fe2b240b23eb49631fe1
tree90a93178d2043dee279f8a7c521b30c7be418f81
parentc0883fb4518570c85bf0a33ea0ce244f23c07c62
s4-smbtorture: skip GetAliasMembership against s4.

It returns NT_STATUS_INTERNAL_DB_CORRUPTION for unknown sids and I could not
figure out why.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c