s4:selftest: test ntvfs.cifs with s4u2proxy
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 18:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitd7cc8571f756659661285f38ba61ff92683194f7
tree317be492a4cacaa2354a9d4c0450916bc215eb8e
parent67b2e2d67917c9201ec2fb30b5aa89e2b407960c
s4:selftest: test ntvfs.cifs with s4u2proxy

Pair-Programmed-With: Bj√∂rn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jun 24 20:35:30 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
selftest/target/Samba4.pm
source4/selftest/tests.py