ldb:fix control parsing for dirsync
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:03:12 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 10:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitd4c78b66c275700fe7c75180b7febe33eba15e93
treefc2f25326edce6ffb98de64720182eb4475ab552
parentd772b8e78006755444d14dc7a4efbdcdb8e0db47
ldb:fix control parsing for dirsync
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_controls.c