packaging(RHEL-CTDB): refactor creation of spec file from template out
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitd49a9d1c67e4d98017ce5f7d1351bca1366e1a8d
tree83b8d5aa0504426f7be18fbbc348b7223ef36f3b
parent136946e5ab34fa2930c909c7ecedce7bedb04b59
packaging(RHEL-CTDB): refactor creation of spec file from template out

into new script makespec.sh

Michael
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makerpms.sh
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makespec.sh [new file with mode: 0755]