s4-drs: moved the drs_ObjectIdentifier handling to dsdb_dn.c
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:39:52 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commitd4939ce4fc5e61c96e047b6a61a5502335da8926
tree11e976a289377ba141a05f02ac569df0dd010c73
parentcd3eddbb59a21534f5a854b9a1fb1419530cca3f
s4-drs: moved the drs_ObjectIdentifier handling to dsdb_dn.c

this will be used outside of the drs server.

This also fixes the handling of the ndr_size elements of the
drs_ObjectIdentifier
source4/dsdb/common/dsdb_dn.c
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/drsutil.c