tdb: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:36:29 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitd2b852d79bd83754d8952a0e3dece00e513549f2
treed05f64b6f1835311a37d75e368838db31f9b448e
parent2c3fd8a13e7dde23a23404cd88078a04c8b338ea
tdb: Fix a typo

Reviewed-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/tdb/common/transaction.c