misc: Add a config for clang complete.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commitd07a964fe25caaf796449fda9beda600990be650
tree72ed0fb42dc5556714bd8407bc727053b48a0c81
parent34ac9d878687443c40e9df9941f45d9bc6040529
misc: Add a config for clang complete.

See https://github.com/Rip-Rip/clang_complete
.clang_complete [new file with mode: 0644]