s3: List trusted domains from wcache when domain is offline.
authorBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
committerBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commitd06fb8e02706559e91c6d185427409bb093bb896
treee7b744e00e6b18cc6eb7b207979e8250384c21e4
parent133638c8aea7280d01b5a23150428977e9ff0e11
s3: List trusted domains from wcache when domain is offline.

Signed-off-by: Bo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c