s4:param/secrets.h - fix "enum netr_SchannelType" include correctly
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitc8aa7d5837bdfc7f721ac9fcc12211fd89f3dbcf
tree4a2d4e0579c596af6919dcdb2d3d8c9f35490839
parent4010eff80b888fec7cb7e5d43cb0c3ff23188a64
s4:param/secrets.h - fix "enum netr_SchannelType" include correctly
source4/dsdb/samdb/samdb.c
source4/libnet/libnet_join.c
source4/param/secrets.h
source4/smbd/process_onefork.c
source4/smbd/process_prefork.c