waf-selftest: allow to call "make test SUBUNIT_FORMATTER=cat".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 22:25:04 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitc8098246be66a96c5a9dfceab957c3d879746246
treeae6baca788b883961b928229c96816fdb27c1045
parent88ff230ae9543fc22068392f44d8b6033e365abf
waf-selftest: allow to call "make test SUBUNIT_FORMATTER=cat".

Guenther
source3/selftest/wscript
source4/selftest/wscript